Just another WordPress.com site

Away to Canada


I will be taking a few days off from the blog while I sneak away for a long weekend with my daughter and family in Canada.   

I have not seen the granddaughters since Christmas and am in bad need of a ‘Grammy Fix’!

We are hoping Brian can manage the barn chores during my absence.  If not, our Good Friends will be on standby to help out.

Some of the five inches of snow we had over the weekend has melted, and Abbie and I were able to walk the trails again.  Today we have rain, which should wash much of it away.  Happy not to have snowy or icy roads for my five-hour drive today. 

 

 

One response

  1. Enjoy your “grammy time” with your granddaughters.

    February 16, 2012 at 4:56 pm

Leave a Reply

