Just another WordPress.com site

Computer Woes


My computer is still in ICU and my husband’s laptop refuses to recognize my camera, so blogging is a bit of a challenge.

I found this photo in the laptop.  We take down our seed feeders for the summer, but allow any volunteer sunflowers to grow around the deck, which the goldfinches obviously love!

Our new barn kitties are doing well.  We have been closing up the barn and letting them out of their enclosure a couple of times a day and they are having a ball!  They chase each other around and poke into all the nooks and crannies.  We have to dust the cobwebs off them before we put them away.

We will confine them for  about another week to be sure they feel completely at home here before setting them free.  If I ever get my computer back, I will post some new photos of them.

Leave a Reply

